CONSTRUCTION

attachments and Commercial Vehicles Classified ads.

Free!

Private and commercial advertisements free of charge!

Advertise used construction machinery, commercial vehicles, wearing parts, wanted purchases and rental parks free of charge! XML import from Stockway available!

LEARN MORE Sign up now

Used construction machinery and commercial vehicles: tips for buying and selling.
If you are looking for used construction equipment, you will find interesting offers and classified ads from international dealers here! However, there are some things you should be aware of. First of all, it's important to make sure you're buying a machine that's right for your purposes. There are many different types of construction equipment on the market, and not all are right for every job. So make sure you know what kind of machine you need. Second, you should consider where to buy your used construction equipment. There are many different ways to buy used construction machinery and commercial vehicles. You can buy them online in classifieds exchanges or offline. You can also bid on them at auctions or at construction and industrial fairs. There are many different types of construction equipment on the market and choosing the right machine for your project can be a challenge. The construction machine is one of the most important tools for construction. However, the machine can also be very expensive. It is therefore advisable to obtain detailed information before making a purchase. If you want to sell a construction machine, you should know what is important. First you have to make sure that the construction machine is in good condition and that any defects are pointed out in advertisements, for example here in our construction machine exchange. Then you have to set the price. When setting the price, you should take the time to research the market to ensure you get a good price. We wish you every success in buying or selling your construction machinery and commercial vehicles.


The 3 largest construction machinery manufacturers.
1. Caterpillar: Caterpillar is one of the world's leading construction equipment manufacturers and supplies a wide range of products for the construction industry. The company was founded in 1925 and is headquartered in the USA. Caterpillar is known for its bulldozers, excavators and wheel loaders. The company has over 130.000 employees worldwide and had sales of US$2017 billion in 38,5.
2. Komatsu: Komatsu is a Japanese manufacturer of construction machinery and trucks. The company was founded in 1921 and is today one of the world's largest manufacturers of construction machinery. Komatsu has over 60.000 employees worldwide and 2017 sales of $19,6 billion. The company is known for its excavators, crane trucks and wheel loaders.
3. XCMG: XCMG is a Chinese manufacturer of construction equipment and machinery. The company was founded in 1989 and is now one of the largest manufacturers of construction machinery in the world. XCMG produces a variety of construction equipment that is also offered on the European market, including excavators, wheel loaders, crane trucks, crawler crane trucks, telescopic handlers, crawler excavators, crawler excavators and skid steer loaders.



Construction industry news blog

Current news from the construction industry about construction machinery, attachments, trade fair dates and reports.

Learn More

BAUMASCHINEN

Anbaugeräte und Nutzfahrzeuge Kleinanzeigen.

Gratis!

Private und gewerbliche Inserate kostenlos!

Gebrauchte Baumaschinen, Nutzfahrzeuge, Verschleißteile, Kaufgesuche und Mietpark kostenlos inserieren! XML Import aus Stockway verfügbar!

Mehr erfahren Jetzt Anmelden

Gebrauchte Baumaschinen und Nutzfahrzeuge: Tipps für den Kauf und Verkauf.
Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach gebrauchten Baumaschinen sind, finden sie bei uns interessante Angebote, Kleinanzeigen von internationalen Händlern! Allerdings gibt es einige Dinge, die Sie beachten sollten. Zuerst einmal ist es wichtig, sicherzustellen, dass Sie eine Maschine kaufen, die für Ihre Zwecke geeignet ist. Es gibt viele verschiedene Arten von Baumaschinen auf dem Markt, und nicht alle sind für jeden Job geeignet. Stellen Sie also sicher, dass Sie wissen, welche Art von Maschine Sie brauchen. Zweitens sollten Sie sich überlegen, wo Sie Ihre gebrauchte Baumaschine kaufen. Es gibt viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten, gebrauchte Baumaschinen und Nutzfahrzeuge zu kaufen. Sie können sie online in Kleinanzeigen Börsen oder offline kaufen. Sie können sie auch bei Auktionen oder in Bau- und Industriemessen ersteigern. Es sind viele verschiedene Arten von Baumaschinen auf dem Markt, und die Wahl der richtigen Maschine für Ihr Projekt kann eine Herausforderung sein. Die Baumaschine ist eines der wichtigsten Werkzeuge für den Bau. Die Maschine kann aber auch sehr teuer sein. Deshalb ist es ratsam, sich vor dem Kauf genau zu informieren. Wenn Sie eine Baumaschine verkaufen möchten, sollten Sie wissen, worauf es ankommt. Zuerst müssen Sie sicherstellen, dass die Baumaschine in gutem Zustand ist und auch in Inseraten z.b. hier in unserer Baumaschinen Börse auf eventuelle Mängel hingewiesen wird. Dann müssen Sie den Preis festlegen. Wenn Sie den Preis festlegen, sollten Sie sich die Zeit nehmen, um den Markt zu recherchieren, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie einen guten Preis erzielen. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg beim Kauf oder Verkauf Ihrer Baumaschinen und Nutzfahrzeuge.


Die 3 größten Baumaschinenhersteller.
1. Caterpillar: Caterpillar ist einer der weltweit führenden Baumaschinen-Hersteller und liefert eine breite Palette an Produkten für die Bauindustrie. Das Unternehmen wurde 1925 gegründet und hat seinen Hauptsitz in den USA. Caterpillar ist bekannt für seine Bulldozer, Bagger und Radlader. Das Unternehmen hat über 130.000 Mitarbeiter weltweit und erzielte im Jahr 2017 einen Umsatz von 38,5 Mrd. US-Dollar.
2. Komatsu: Komatsu ist ein japanischer Hersteller von Baumaschinen und Lkw. Das Unternehmen wurde 1921 gegründet und ist heute einer der weltweit größten Hersteller von Baumaschinen. Komatsu hat über 60.000 Mitarbeiter weltweit und erzielte im Jahr 2017 einen Umsatz von 19,6 Mrd. US-Dollar. Das Unternehmen ist bekannt für seine Bagger, Kranwagen und Radlader.
3. XCMG: XCMG ist ein chinesischer Hersteller von Baugeräten und Baumaschinen. Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 1989 gegründet und ist heute einer der größten Hersteller von Baumaschinen weltweit. XCMG produziert eine Vielzahl von Baugeräten die auch auf dem europäischen Markt angeboten werden, darunter Bagger, Radlader, Kranwagen, Raupenkranwagen, Teleskopladern, Raupenbagger, Kettenbagger und Kompaktlader.

Baubranche Newsblog

Aktuelle News aus der Baubranche rund um Baumaschinen, Anbaugeräte, Messetermine und Berichte.

Mehr